Inspired Design

While flipping through Maite’s site, I noticed that everytime you go to her home page, there is a different picture. So I just clicked on it a few times when this photo popped up:

And it clicked! There’s a rug on eSaleRugs that is perfect for this! (esalerugs.com/22131872)

Why did I pick this one? Well, the furniture reminds me of an Antiqued look, which I find quite beautiful. And when I think Antiqued looks, I remember the Ziegler rugs! And what better than a Ziegler that has a lovely tone of blue that works and compliments the drawer and frame!

Leave a Reply

