Blast from the Past

For those who have been reading my blog for a while, you may recognize this entry. For those who haven’t, TADA! An idea so good I think it should be mentioned twice! *laughs*

But this time, I am recommending a different rug. … I think this matches so much more, especially in color and design. Just LOVE IT.

Anyways…

This original idea popped up while surfing Pinterest, a friend and I stumbled across a GREAT idea; using Scrapbook Paper and frame/use them to create a visually appealing and interesting decor to put on your wall!

LOVE IT!

(Idea links back to visualobsessions.blogspot.com/)

Interesting idea, right? Beautiful idea.

Well, trying to find some good ideas and such to use them (I mean, they’re beatiful, and have you looked in the scrapbooking aisle? There are a LOT of different choices that would look FANTASTIC) I found a rug on eSaleRugs that would look GREAT with this. Totally matches the theme and I think is just stunning:

Doesn’t it match beautifully? Here are some other photos so you can see some more designs.

Interesting rug for an interesting design idea.

I definitely want to try this!

Leave a Reply

